Kontaktinformasjon

Ronnie Andersen
Teknisk selger
ronnie.andersen@halfen.no
Mobil: 907 79 385

Jorunn Lilleskog
Salgs- og innkjøpskoordinator
jorunn@halfen.no
Mobil: 901 23 709

Kenneth Sola
Teknisk sjef
kenneth@halfen.no
Mobil: 916 89 123

Daniel Ricardo Escobar
Lager- og transportansvarlig
daniel@halfen.no
Mobil: 970 91 014

Helge Mønnich
Selger Vest
helge.monnich@halfen.no
Mobil: 908 74 629

Kolbjørn Kalsås
Prosjektsalg
kolbjorn@halfen.no
Mobil: 452 20 752

Mads Klungtveit
Support Engineer
mads@halfen.no
Mobil: 412 25 432

Marina Brumini
Support Engineer
marina@halfen.no
Mobil: 968 85 612